Contact.

Pulmonary Hypertension Association Registry

Steering Committee Chair:

Steven M. Kawut, MD, MS
215.573.0258
kawut@upenn.edu

Co-Pi, Data & Clinical Coordinating Center:

Dick Kronmal, PhD
206.897.7123
kronmal@uw.edu

Co-Pi, Data & Clinical Coordinating Center:

Kayleen Williams, MPH
206.897.1916
kmfw@uw.edu

Project Director:

Kristina Blank, MPH
206.897.1957
blankk@uw.edu

Publications & Presentations Committee Chair:

Peter Leary, MD, MS
206.685.2484
learyp@uw.edu

IT Assistance:

Jerry Watson
206.897.1934
jerryw@uw.edu

Stephen Daniel
206.897.1955
sdaniel@uw.edu

PHAR Data and Clinical Coordinating Center Address:

Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center
Building 29, Suite 210
University of Washington,
Box 354922
6200 NE 74th Street
Seattle, WA 98115

Sponsor Address:

Pulmonary Hypertension Association
801 Roeder Road, Ste. 1000
Silver Spring, MD 20910